ALTHOFF GMBH

Montags - Donnerstags 08:00 - 17:00
Freitags 08:00 - 15:00

Telefon: +49 2421 96814 - 0

Telefax: +49 2421 96814 - 10

ANSPRECHPARTNER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Heinz Maubach:

+49 2421 96814-11  

maubach@althoff-gmbh.de


Andrea Quintel:

+49 2421 96814-12

quintel@althoff-gmbh.de

TECHNIK

Walter Schlich:

+49 2421 96814-13

schlich@althoff-gmbh.de

 

Rolf Hildebrandt:

+49 2421 96814-15

r.hildebrandt@althoff-gmbh.de

EINKAUF UND BÜRO

Brigitte Hildebrandt:

+49 2421 96814-14

hildebrandt@althoff-gmbh.de

WERKSTATT

Martin Oster:

+49 2421 96814-18

mail@althoff-gmbh.de

RECHNUNGSWESEN UND BÜRO

Monika Kolberg:

+49 2421 96814-0

kolberg@althoff-gmbh.de

Michael Marx:

+49 2421 96814-19

m.marx@althoff-gmbh.de

©2019 Althoff GmbH